Monday, August 23, 2010

Oathtaking Schedule for July 2010 NLE Passers

The Board of Nursing has announced the schedule for oathtaking of the July 2010 Nurses Licensure Examination passers. NCR Oathtaking for New Nurses from the July 3-4 NLE is set for Sept. 20 & 21, 2010. Tickets will be available at PNA, Manila after official release of results. Regional Oathtakings will also be set & the BoN to administer oaths are the following: 

Gen. Santos, Roxas City, Davao - Hon. B.Merrit; 
La Union, Laoag, Bohol - Hon. C.M. Abaquin; 
Tacloban, Bacolod, Zamboanga - Hon. P.G. Po; 
Pagadian, Tuguegarao - Hon. L.A. Faire; 
Legaspi, Cagayan de Oro, Iloilo - Hon. A.B. Rosales; 
Baguio, Pangasinan, Pampanga - Hon. Y. C. Arugay; 

Cebu, Dumaguete, Lucena - Hon. M. A. C. Sto Tomas.

The said oathtaking will be streamed live according to the Board of Nursing.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails